St.Patrick’s Day Potato Race

On Saturday, March 17, during Easton’s St. Patrick Day Festivities, the Talbot County Young Professionals (TCYP) organized the Annual Potato Race. Easton Volunteer Fire Department won the race.  Pictured above with the EVFD team include: TCYP Adam Shellhamer (BDK, Inc.), Don Abbatiello (EVFD), Peter Stark (EVFD), Ralph Romano (EVFD), Anne Cover (EVFD), TCYP President Kristin Lockerman, Richard Williamson, Jr. (EVFD), Jason Spies (EVFD driver), and Justin Jones EVFD passenger)

Taking home the Team Spirit Award was the team of Prestige World Wide.  Pictured below include team members: Erin Russum, Jennifer Moran, Doug Mayorga and Kelley Tawney and TCYP Potato Race Organizer Andrew Tawney (Andrew Tawney Accounting Service).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *