Our Advisory Board

Heather Hopkins, Chairperson
Rob Billings
Morgan Stanley
Sarah Boynton
Midshore Riverkeeper Conservancy
Jessica Hanna
Shore United Bank
Kathy Hanna
Talbot County Chamber of Commerce
Adam Jones
Shore United Bank
Mike Kovalcik
Mid-Atlantic Tire
Kristin Lockerman
Avery Hall Insurance
Karean Morris
1880 Bank
Adam Shellhamer
BDK, Inc.
Andrew Tawney
Tawney Accounting Group
Contact us at yp@talbotchamber.org

Leave a Reply

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.